Skip to main content

Contact Information

Got questions? Need help? Here are all the departments you may want to contact during your admissions process.

Academic Advising
562-903-4782
academic.advising@biola.edu

Accounting/Student Account Services
562-903-4760
accounting@biola.edu
Fax: (562) 903-4748

Admissions
1-800-OK-BIOLA
admissions@biola.edu
Fax: 562-903-4709

Athletics
562-906-4522
Fax: 562-777-4060

Career Development
562-903-4875
career.development@biola.edu

Commuter Life
562-777-4070
commuter.life@biola.edu

Dining Services
562-903-4872
dining.services@biola.edu

Financial Aid
562-903-4742
finaid@biola.edu
Fax: 562-906-4541

Global Student Programs and Development
562-777-4008
globalstudentservices@biola.edu

Health Center
562-903-4841
health.center@biola.edu

Housing and Residence Life
562-944-0351 ext. 5838
undergraduate.housing@biola.edu

Information Technology (IT)
562-903-4740
it.helpdesk@biola.edu

International Admissions
+1 (562) 903-4752
Contact Form
Fax: (562) 906-4709

Parent Relations
562-906-4535
parent.relations@biola.edu

Registrar
562-903-4720
registrar@biola.edu
Fax: 562-903-4896

Student Orientation Services (SOS)
562-944-0351 ext. 5846
sos.director@biola.edu
Fax: 562-906-4567

Torrey Honors Institute
562-906-4555
torrey.admissions@biola.edu