Fall 2017 Chapel Schedule

Show Past Chapels

Week of August 28

Week of September 4

Week of September 11

Week of September 18

Week of September 25

Week of October 2

Week of October 9

This Week

  • Mon, Oct 16,
    9:30 AM

    Monday Word Chapel: Eph 2:11-15 - Unity in One Body in Christ

    Pete Menjares, Virginia Menjares

    Chase Gymnasium
  • Tue, Oct 17,
    9:30 AM

    Talbot Chapel

    Calvary Chapel
  • Tue, Oct 17,
    12:00 PM

    Midday Prayer

    Calvary Chapel
  • Tue, Oct 17,
    5:00 PM

    Fives

    Calvary Chapel
  • Wed, Oct 18,
    9:30 AM

    Wednesday Wisdom Chapel: SGA Chapel

    SGA Department

    Chase Gymnasium
  • Wed, Oct 18,
    9:10 PM

    AfterDark

    Sutherland Auditorium
  • Thu, Oct 19,
    9:30 AM
  • Fri, Oct 20,
    9:30 AM

    Image of God

    Selected Biola Students, Staff, Faculty, or Alumni

    Sutherland Auditorium
  • Sun, Oct 22,
    8:00 PM

    Singspiration

    Chase Gymnasium

Week of October 23

  • Mon, Oct 23,
    9:30 AM
  • Tue, Oct 24,
    9:30 AM

    Talbot Chapel

    Calvary Chapel
  • Tue, Oct 24,
    12:00 PM

    Midday Prayer

    Calvary Chapel
  • Tue, Oct 24,
    5:00 PM

    Fives

    Calvary Chapel
  • Wed, Oct 25,
    9:30 AM

    Wednesday Wisdom Chapel

    Gabriel Salguero

    Chase Gymnasium
  • Wed, Oct 25,
    9:10 PM

    AfterDark

    Sutherland Auditorium
  • Thu, Oct 26,
    9:30 AM
  • Fri, Oct 27,
    9:00 AM

    Biola Family Weekend 2017

    Various Locations on Campus
  • Fri, Oct 27,
    9:30 AM

    Image of God (Family Weekend)

    Sutherland Auditorium
  • Sun, Oct 29,
    8:00 PM

    Singspiration

    Chase Gymnasium

Week of October 30

  • Mon, Oct 30,
    9:30 AM
  • Tue, Oct 31,
    9:30 AM

    Talbot Chapel

    Calvary Chapel
  • Tue, Oct 31,
    12:00 PM

    Midday Prayer

    Calvary Chapel
  • Tue, Oct 31,
    5:00 PM

    Fives

    Calvary Chapel
  • Wed, Nov 1,
    9:30 AM

    All Community Chapel

    Russell Moore

    Chase Gymnasium
  • Wed, Nov 1,
    9:10 PM

    AfterDark

    Sutherland Auditorium
  • Thu, Nov 2,
    9:30 AM
  • Fri, Nov 3,
    9:30 AM

    The Biola Hour: Calling in the Marketplace

    Phillip Chang

    Sutherland Auditorium
  • Sun, Nov 5,
    8:00 PM

    Singspiration

    Chase Gymnasium

Week of November 6

  • Mon, Nov 6,
    9:30 AM
  • Tue, Nov 7,
    9:30 AM
  • Tue, Nov 7,
    12:00 PM

    Midday Prayer

    Calvary Chapel
  • Tue, Nov 7,
    5:00 PM

    Fives

    Calvary Chapel
  • Wed, Nov 8,
    9:30 AM
  • Wed, Nov 8,
    9:10 PM

    AfterDark

    Sutherland Auditorium
  • Thu, Nov 9,
    9:30 AM
  • Fri, Nov 10,
    9:30 AM

    Image of God

    Selected Biola Students, Staff, Faculty, or Alumni

    Sutherland Auditorium
  • Sun, Nov 12,
    8:00 PM

    Singspiration

    Chase Gymnasium

Week of November 13

  • Mon, Nov 13,
    9:30 AM

    Monday Word Chapel

    Bryan Loritts

    Chase Gymnasium
  • Tue, Nov 14,
    9:30 AM

    Talbot Chapel

    Calvary Chapel
  • Tue, Nov 14,
    12:00 PM

    Midday Prayer

    Calvary Chapel
  • Tue, Nov 14,
    5:00 PM

    Fives

    Calvary Chapel
  • Wed, Nov 15,
    9:30 AM
  • Wed, Nov 15,
    9:10 PM

    AfterDark

    Sutherland Auditorium
  • Thu, Nov 16,
    9:30 AM
  • Fri, Nov 17,
    9:30 AM

    The Biola Hour

    Alma Zaragoza-Petty

    Sutherland Auditorium
  • Sun, Nov 19,
    8:00 PM

    Singspiration

    Chase Gymnasium

Week of November 20

  • Mon, Nov 20,
    9:30 AM

    SMU Chapel

    SMU Department

    Chase Gymnasium
  • Tue, Nov 21,
    9:30 AM

    Talbot Chapel

    Calvary Chapel
  • Tue, Nov 21,
    12:00 PM

    Midday Prayer

    Calvary Chapel
  • Tue, Nov 21,
    5:00 PM

    Fives

    Calvary Chapel
  • Wed, Nov 22

    NO CHAPEL: Thanksgiving Break

  • Wed, Nov 22

    NO CHAPEL: Thanksgiving Break

  • Thu, Nov 23

    NO CHAPEL: Thanksgiving Break

  • Fri, Nov 24

    NO CHAPEL: Thanksgiving Break

  • Sun, Nov 26

    NO CHAPEL: Thanksgiving Break

Week of November 27

  • Mon, Nov 27,
    9:30 AM
  • Tue, Nov 28,
    9:30 AM

    Talbot Chapel

    Calvary Chapel
  • Tue, Nov 28,
    12:00 PM

    Midday Prayer

    Calvary Chapel
  • Tue, Nov 28,
    5:00 PM

    Fives

    Calvary Chapel
  • Wed, Nov 29,
    9:30 AM
  • Wed, Nov 29,
    9:10 PM

    AfterDark

    Sutherland Auditorium
  • Thu, Nov 30,
    9:30 AM
  • Fri, Dec 1,
    9:30 AM

    The Biola Hour: Quarter-Life Calling

    Paul Sohn

    Sutherland Auditorium
  • Sun, Dec 3,
    8:00 PM

    Singspiration

    Chase Gymnasium

Week of December 4

  • Mon, Dec 4,
    9:30 AM

    Advent Series

    Chase Gymnasium
  • Tue, Dec 5,
    9:30 AM

    Talbot Chapel

    Calvary Chapel
  • Tue, Dec 5,
    12:00 PM

    Midday Prayer

    Calvary Chapel
  • Tue, Dec 5,
    5:00 PM

    Fives

    Calvary Chapel
  • Wed, Dec 6,
    9:30 AM
  • Wed, Dec 6,
    9:10 PM

    AfterDark

    Sutherland Auditorium
  • Thu, Dec 7,
    9:30 AM
  • Fri, Dec 8,
    9:30 AM

    Advent Series

    Sutherland Auditorium