Office Hours

  • Regular Hours:
    9am-4:30pm (Monday-Friday)

    Summer Hours:
    9am-4:30pm (Monday-Thursday)
    9am-12 noon (Friday)

    Offices are closed on observed holidays.

Published by this Department

Our Mission

The mission of Spiritual Development is to nurture the fullness of God's love in us and among us through wisdom, rhythms and relationships. Through our programs, we seek to welcome and guide those who long to take the Spirit-led journey that moves faith from the "head to the heart," from belief to trust.

Department Members

Dean of Spiritual Development
Associate Dean of Spiritual Development
Lisa Ishihara
Director of Student Led Ministries and Spiritual Formation
Mike Ahn
Director, Chapels & Worship
Noreen Muehlhoff
Administrative Coordinator, Spiritual Development

View All Members