Skip to main content

President's Administrative Council

The President's Administrative Council consists of the direct reports of the President's Cabinet who serve at the level of senior director or dean and above, as well as the Faculty Senate chair. The Student Government Association president is invited to attend meetings as a student representative.

The role of the PAC is to serve as an processing council for the president, providing input to the President's Cabinet to inform strategic planning and policy decisions. PAC meetings are designed to foster a culture of communication and engagement among university leadership, promoting partnership and innovation throughout the organization.

Adam Morris

Vice President, University Advancement

Alanna Godoy

Assistant Director, University Budget

Amanda Slaughter

Associate Vice President, University Admissions

André Stephens

Vice President, Student Development

Bethany Miller

Senior Director, Athletics

Brenda Velasco

Director, Communications

Brian Miller

Senior Director, Client Services

Brian Phillips

Senior Director, Facilities Management

Brian J. Shook

Director of Administration, Office of the President

Bulus Galadima

Dean, Cook School of Intercultural Studies

Carrie Stockton

Dean, Student Success

Clark D. Campbell

Senior Associate Provost

Clinton E. Arnold

Dean, Talbot School of Theology

Dave Koontz

Senior Director, Financial Management and Reporting

David Shynn

Senior Director, New Business Ventures & University Planning

Deborah Taylor

Provost and Senior Vice President

Gary Lindblad

Dean, Crowell School of Business

Geoff Marsh

Senior Director, Financial Aid

Greg Vaughan

Vice President, Special Assistant to the President

Gregg Geary

Dean, Library

Jason Newell

Senior Creative Director

John Ojeisekhoba Sr

Chief of Campus Safety

June Hetzel

Dean, School of Education

Ken Gilson

Dean, Registrar

Kira McCracken

Senior Director, Advancement Communications and Donor Relations

Lee Wilhite

Vice President, University Communications and Marketing

Lily Tsau

Senior Director, Alumni and Parent Relations

Lisa Igram

Dean, Student Wellness

Melissa Schubert

Dean, School of Humanities and Social Sciences

Michael Pierce

Vice President, University Operations and Finance

Patricia L. Pike

Vice Provost, Academic Administration

Paul Ferguson

Dean, School of Science, Technology and Health

Rebecca Hong

Associate Provost for Accreditation/ALO

Rick Bee

Senior Director, Advancement

Sandie Weaver

Senior Director, Auxillary Services

Sandy Hough

Dean, Community Life

Scott B. Rae

Senior Advisor to the President for University Mission

Scott Singletary

Senior Director, Development

Shelly Cunningham

Associate Provost for Faculty Advancement

Sierra Mccoy

President, Student Government Association

Steve Earle

Senior Director, Information Technology

Susan Ishii

Chief Educational Technology Officer

Tamara Anderson

Interim Dean, Rosemead

Tamra Malone

Chief Diversity Officer

Todd Guy

Dean, School of Fine Arts and Communication

Todd Pickett

Dean, Spiritual Development

Tonya Dantuma

Associate Professor, Communication Studies and Disorders