Skip to main content
For information on Biola University's coronavirus (COVID-19) response and updates, visit

Elections and Hiring

Each spring SGA conducts elections for Student Body President, Senior Vice President and Senate seats. SGA also conducts interviews for support and auxiliary staff positions. All positions are paid.

View available positions and applications