Skip to main content

Meet Us

Departments

SGA Executive Board

Keren Godwin

Keren Godwin

President
Email: sga.president@biola.edu

Gretchen Ferguson

Gretchen Ferguson

Senior Vice President
Email: sga.senior.vp@biola.edu

Noa Wilding

Noa Wilding

VP of Finance, IT and HR
Email: sga.vp.of.finance@biola.edu

Michael McKay

Michael McKay

VP of Marketing and Communications
Email: sga.vp.community.relations@biola.edu

Loraine Ho

Loraine Ho

VP of Diversity and Inclusion
Email: sga.vp.diversity@biola.edu

Charles Pederson

Charles Pederson

VP of Administrative Services
Email: sga.vp.admin.services@biola.edu

Marketing & Communications

Michael McKay

Michael McKay

VP of Marketing and Communications
Email: sga.vp.community.relations@biola.edu

Katie Bean

Katie Bean

Media Relations Coordinator
Email: sga.media.relations.coordinator@biola.edu

Diversity & Inclusion

Loraine Ho

Loraine Ho

VP of Diversity and Inclusion
Email: sga.vp.diversity@biola.edu

Debra Mlambo

Debra Mlambo

Diversity Coordinator
Email: sga.diversity@biola.edu

The Senate

Lesanra Lo

Lesanra Lo

Alpha Senator
Email: senator.alpha@biola.edu

Alyssa Vandermeulen

Alyssa Vandermeulen

Blackstone Senator
Email: senator.blackstone@biola.edu

Emilie Daedler

Emilie Daedler

Block Senator
Email: senator.block@biola.edu

Schylar Turpel

Schylar Turpel

Bluff Senator
Email: senator.bluff@biola.edu

Marc Aguilar

Marc Aguilar

Hart Senator
Email: senator.hart@biola.edu

Houston Reese

Houston Reese

Hope Senator
Email: senator.hope@biola.edu

Laurel Wagner

Laurel Wagner

Horton Senator
Email: senator.horton@biola.edu

Rudy Torres

Rudy Torres

OCC Senator
Email: senator.commuter@biola.edu

Andrew Herrera

Andrew Herrera

OCC Senator
Email: senator.commuter@biola.edu

Nevin Slaughter

Nevin Slaughter

Sigma Senator
Email: senator.sigma@biola.edu

Zoe Taper

Zoe Taper

Stewart Senator
Email: senator.stewart@biola.edu

Staff

Annelise Brown

Annelise Brown

Finance, HR and Tech Department
Email: sga.financial.controller@biola.edu

Sarah Beshay

Sarah Beshay

Office Assistant
Email: sga.office.assistant@biola.edu

Luke Nichols

Luke Nichols

Office Assistant
Email: sga.office.assistant@biola.edu

Jillian Axelson

Jillian Axelson

Office Assistant
Email: sga.office.assistant@biola.edu

Lorin Rodriguez

Lorin Rodriguez

Office Assistant
Email: sga.office.assistant@biola.edu