Skip to main content

Meet Us

Renée Waller

Renée Waller

President
Email: sga.president@biola.edu

Seth Gladysz

Seth Gladysz

Senior Vice President
Email: sga.senior.vp@biola.edu

Christina Lee

Christina Lee

VP of Marketing and Communications
Email: sga.vp.community.relations@biola.edu

Thomas Burgess

Thomas Burgess

VP of Finance, IT and HR
Email: sga.vp.of.finance@biola.edu

Caleb Strauss

Caleb Strauss

VP of Diversity and Inclusion
Email: sga.vp.diversity@biola.edu

Julia Alvarez

Julia Alvarez

VP of Administrative Services
Email: sga.vp.admin.services@biola.edu

Betselot Amanuel

Betselot Amanuel

Alpha Senator
Email: senator.alpha@biola.edu

Blake Saathoff

Blake Saathoff

Blackstone Senator
Email: senator.blackstone@biola.edu

Ryan St. Pierre

Ryan St. Pierre

Block Senator
Email: senator.block@biola.edu

Hailee Howard

Hailee Howard

Bluff Senator
Email: senator.bluff@biola.edu

Jesse Creasman

Jesse Creasman

Hart Senator
Email: senator.hart@biola.edu

Gretchen Ferguson

Gretchen Ferguson

Hope Senator
Email: senator.hope@biola.edu

Keren Godwin

Keren Godwin

Horton Senator
Email: senator.horton@biola.edu

Jonan-Rohi Plueger

Jonan-Rohi Plueger

OCC Senator
Email: senator.commuter@biola.edu

Toni Rosales

Toni Rosales

OCC Senator
Email: senator.commuter@biola.edu

Rawleigh Grove

Rawleigh Grove

Sigma Senator
Email: senator.sigma@biola.edu

Nathan Jensen

Nathan Jensen

Stewart Senator
Email: senator.stewart@biola.edu

Loraine Ho

Loraine Ho

Diversity Coordinator
Email: sga.diversity@biola.edu

Jen Aspland

Jen Aspland

Communications Coordinator
Email: sga.community.coordinator@biola.edu

Lacey Reynish

Lacey Reynish

Media Relations Coordinator
Email: sga.media.relations.coordinator@biola.edu

Christianna Mershon

Christianna Mershon

Office Assistant
Email: sga.office.assistant@biola.edu

Gabriel Plendcio

Gabriel Plendcio

Office Assistant
Email: sga.office.assistant@biola.edu

Katie Eagle

Katie Eagle

Office Assistant
Email: sga.office.assistant@biola.edu

Jenna Shotwell

Jenna Shotwell

Office Assistant
Email: sga.office.assistant@biola.edu