Skip to main content

Meet Us

Departments

SGA Executive Board

Nevin Slaughter

Nevin Slaughter

President
Email: sga.president@biola.edu

Laurel Wagner

Laurel Wagner

Senior Vice President
Email: sga.senior.vp@biola.edu

Annelise Brown

Annelise Brown

VP of Finance, IT and HR
Email: sga.vp.of.finance@biola.edu

Madeline Topete

Madeline Topete

VP of Marketing and Communications
Email: sga.vp.community.relations@biola.edu

India Long

India Long

VP of Diversity and Inclusion
Email: sga.vp.diversity@biola.edu

Jillian Axelson

Jillian Axelson

VP of Administrative Services
Email: sga.vp.admin.services@biola.edu

Marketing & Communications

Madeline Topete

Madeline Topete

VP of Marketing and Communications
Email: sga.vp.community.relations@biola.edu

Ethan De la Peña

Ethan De la Peña

Media Relations Coordinator
Email: sga.media.relations.coordinator@biola.edu

Diversity & Inclusion

India Long

India Long

VP of Diversity and Inclusion
Email: sga.vp.diversity@biola.edu

Clarissa Aubin

Clarissa Aubin

Diversity Coordinator
Email: sga.diversity@biola.edu

The Senate

Amy Watson

Amy Watson

Alpha Senator
Email: senator.alpha@biola.edu

Michael McKay

Michael McKay

Blackstone Senator
Email: senator.blackstone@biola.edu

Rudy Torres

Rudy Torres

Block Senator
Email: senator.block@biola.edu

Gabriella Jenkins

Gabriella Jenkins

Bluff Senator
Email: senator.bluff@biola.edu

Timothy Wittkopf

Timothy Wittkopf

Hart Senator
Email: senator.hart@biola.edu

Christie Macris

Christie Macris

Hope Senator
Email: senator.hope@biola.edu

Abigail Jackson

Abigail Jackson

Horton Senator
Email: senator.horton@biola.edu

Alyssa Walkup

Alyssa Walkup

OCC Senator
Email: senator.commuter@biola.edu

Alec Leyva

Alec Leyva

OCC Senator
Email: senator.commuter@biola.edu

Andrew Cantelmi

Andrew Cantelmi

Sigma Senator
Email: senator.sigma@biola.edu

Richard Villarreal

Richard Villarreal

Stewart Senator
Email: senator.stewart@biola.edu

Staff

Sophia Block

Sophia Block

Financial Controller
Email: sga.financial.controller@biola.edu

Andrew DiNaso

Andrew DiNaso

Office Assistant
Email: sga.office.assistant@biola.edu

Addison Bangs

Addison Bangs

Office Assistant
Email: sga.office.assistant@biola.edu

Augustine Hong

Augustine Hong

Office Assistant
Email: sga.office.assistant@biola.edu

Amelia Schuhler

Amelia Schuhler

Office Assistant
Email: sga.office.assistant@biola.edu