Skip to main content


Vice President, Student Development
Dean, Spiritual Development & Campus Pastor
Dean, Student Wellness
Sandy Hough
Dean, Community Life
Emily Anderson
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
Assistant Dean, Student Care
Assistant Dean, Community Life
Dawn White
Title IX Coordinator
Asst Dean, Chapels & Worship
Director, Athletics
Assoc Athletic Director
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Alexander Coleman
Housing Operations Specialist
Alison Sigrist
Office Manager, Health Center
Amy Jungkeit
Asst Athletic Director, Comp
Anne Warner
Assistant Director of Assessment & Student Experience
Annie Ricafranca
Administrative Assistant
Ashley Saunders
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Brandon Taylor
Asst Director, Sports Info
Brendon Kirkbride
Assistant Director of Residence Life & Leadership Programs
Bryan Kuranaga
Administrative Assistant
Carlita Cartwright
Resident Director, Blackstone
Cathy Goodlink
Staff RN
Director, Student Led Ministries and Spiritual Formation
Chris Lee
Director, Global Student Programs & Development
Assistant Director of Pastoral Care
Christy Leach
Administrative Assistant, Health Center
Dave Hogan
Asst Track Throw Coach
Head Coach, Men's Basketball
Asst Men's Basketball Coach
Head Tennis Coach
Deann Decker
Coordinator, Student Care
Debbie Wyatt
Coordinator of Student Care
Dominic Freeman
Asst Women's BBall Coach
Elle Farrar
Intern Athletic Trainer
Head Women's Soccer Coach
Francisco Ramirez
Strength & Conditioning Coach
Gale Stacy
Administrative Assistant, Residence Life
Assistant Volleyball Coach
Head Men's Golf Coach
Professor of Christian Ministries (Undergraduate Division)
Jennifer Alvarez
Coordinator, Commuter Life and Veteran Programs
Director, Learning Center
Jennifer Ybarra
Registered Nurse, Health Center
Assistant Athletics Director
Jonathan Munoz
Asst Baseball Coach
Josh Juarez
Asst Women's Soccer Coach
Joyce Oh
Coordinator of Support Services, Learning Center
Julious Coleman
Asst Men's Basketball Coach
Karly Mattocks
Resident Director, Alpha
Director, Commuter Life
Kevin Horchler
Asst Track/Cross Country Coach
Administrative Coordinator
Landon White
Worship and Formation Coordinator
Leonardo Contreras
Asst Men's Soccer Coach
Lexi Lai
Associate Director, Student Programming & Activities
Linda Ruggles
Associate Athletics Trainer
Luke Mountain
Assistant Tennis Coach
Lynda Conner
Orientation Program Coordinator
Director, New Student Orientation & Transitions
Mark Goodman
Asst Tennis Coach
Mickey Miela
Assistant Track Coach
Monet Warren
Assistant Director of Housing Operations
Natalie Berger
Director, Residence Life & Housing
Natalie Landini
Resident Director, Hart Hall
Assistant Athletic Director
Neil Morgan
Assistant Athletic Director
Head Softball Coach
Noelle Delacruz
Program Coordinator, Global Student Programs & Development
Noreen Muehlhoff
Assistant Director, Chapel Programs
Orlando Alfaro
Assistant Track & Field Coach, Pole Vault
Patrick Shin
Assistant Director, Commuter Life
Pie Dyson
Resident Director, North Horton
Priscilla Schubert
Housing Service Specialist
Ramsey Jeanty
Resident Director, South Horton
Robert Matthew
Assistant Track Coach
Head Swim/Dive Coach
Director, Health Center
Head Cross Country/Track Coach
Sofia Kim
Nurse Practitioner, Health Center
Spencer Green
Resident Director, Sigma
Stephanie Croy
Asst Cross Country Coach
Sydnie Nelson
Resident Director, Stewart Hall
Tami Hocking
Staff Physician, Health Center
Tiffany Swafford
Resident Director, Hope North
Head Soccer Coach
Whitney Kirby
Compliance Coordinator and Administrative Assistant to Director of Athletics