Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Director of Engineering Programs
Chair, Department of Chemistry, Physics and Engineering
Professor of Physics
Instructor of Chemistry
Professor of Physics
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Assistant Professor of Physical Science
Assistant Professor
Research Professor of Science, Technology and Health
Natalie Athey
Administrative Coordinator
Assistant Professor of Engineering