Skip to main content
graphic

Talbot Chapel

Each Tuesday throughout the fall and spring semesters, Talbot School of Theology offers chapel worship services for its seminary students, faculty, and staff. Everyone in the Biola community is welcome to join us for a time of mutual encouragement in corporate worship and the preaching of God’s Word from Talbot faculty, visiting pastors, and ministry leaders.

Upcoming Chapel Events

Upcoming Events

Photo of Calvary Chapel front door

Tuesday Talbot

    • Tuesday, February 14, 2023
    • 9:30–10:20 a.m. Pacific
Photo of Calvary Chapel front door

Tuesday Talbot

    • Tuesday, February 21, 2023
    • 9:30–10:20 a.m. Pacific
Photo of Calvary Chapel front door

Tuesday Talbot: NO CHAPEL - SPRING BREAK

    • Tuesday, February 28, 2023
    • 9:30–10:20 a.m. Pacific
Photo of Calvary Chapel front door

Tuesday Talbot

    • Tuesday, March 7, 2023
    • 9:30–10:20 a.m. Pacific
Photo of Calvary Chapel front door

Tuesday Talbot

    • Tuesday, March 14, 2023
    • 9:30–10:20 a.m. Pacific
Photo of Calvary Chapel front door

Tuesday Talbot

    • Tuesday, March 21, 2023
    • 9:30–10:20 a.m. Pacific
Photo of Calvary Chapel front door

Tuesday Talbot

    • Tuesday, March 28, 2023
    • 9:30–10:20 a.m. Pacific
Photo of Calvary Chapel front door

Tuesday Talbot

    • Tuesday, April 4, 2023
    • 9:30–10:20 a.m. Pacific
Photo of Calvary Chapel front door

Tuesday Talbot

    • Tuesday, April 11, 2023
    • 9:30–10:20 a.m. Pacific
Photo of Calvary Chapel front door

Tuesday Talbot

    • Tuesday, April 18, 2023
    • 9:30–10:20 a.m. Pacific
Photo of Calvary Chapel front door

Tuesday Talbot

Anthony Kidd

    • Tuesday, April 25, 2023
    • 9:30–10:20 a.m. Pacific