Skip to main content

Crowell School of Business MM/MBA/MALI/MCFP Information Session - Virtual

    • Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    • 6–7 p.m. Pacific
    • Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    • 12–1 p.m. Pacific
    • Thursday, November 5, 2020
    • 6–7 p.m. Pacific
    • Wednesday, December 2, 2020
    • 12–1 p.m. Pacific
    • Tuesday, February 2, 2021
    • 6–7 p.m. Pacific
    • Wednesday, March 10, 2021
    • 12–1 p.m. Pacific
    • Thursday, April 29, 2021
    • 6–7 p.m. Pacific
    • Wednesday, May 19, 2021
    • 12–1 p.m. Pacific
    • Tuesday, June 8, 2021
    • 6–7 p.m. Pacific
    • Thursday, July 15, 2021
    • 12–1 p.m. Pacific
    • Tuesday, August 10, 2021
    • 12–1 p.m. Pacific
  • Online live event:

    Register Now

  • Hosted By: Crowell School of Business
  • Open to: Alumni, Faculty, General Public, Parents, Staff, Students

Cost and Admission

This event is free to attend.


Virtually join us and learn more about Crowell’s MBA program, the Master of Management in Nonprofit Organizations (MM), the Master of Arts in Leadership and Innovation, and the Certificate in Personal Financial Planning. Hear from our dean and faculty, as well as current students and alumni. By attending our free information session, we will waive your application fee!

Why pursue your master’s degree at the Crowell School of Business?

  • Learn what it means to pursue “business as ministry”
  • Build a network with other Christians in business or nonprofit organizations
  • Join a movement of kingdom-minded entrepreneurs and nonprofit leaders
  • Study at a leading Christian business school

If you’re unable to attend the info session but want to learn more, please contact Kayley Allen at kayley.allen@biola.edu to set up a one-on-one appointment at your convenience.


Questions?

Contact Kayley Allen at:
(562) 777-4015
kayley.allen@biola.edu