Upcoming Events

The Crowell School of Business hosts a variety of events throughout the year, such as information sessions, Biola Startup Competition events, Distinguished Speaker events and more. See our events calendar below to take part in the Crowell community.


Crowell School of Business — MPAcc Info Session

    • Monday, June 25, 2018
    • 6:30–8 p.m.

Crowell School of Business — MPAcc Info Session

    • Monday, September 10, 2018
    • 6:30–8 p.m.

4th Annual Biola Startup Competition Kickoff

Keynote Speaker Brit Gilmore, President, The Giving Keys

    • Monday, September 17, 2018
    • 7:30–9 p.m.

Crowell School of Business — MPAcc Info Session

    • Monday, October 8, 2018
    • 6:30–8 p.m.

Crowell School of Business — MPAcc Info Session

    • Monday, November 12, 2018
    • 6:30–8 p.m.

Crowell School of Business — MPAcc Info Session

    • Monday, December 3, 2018
    • 6:30–8 p.m.

Crowell School of Business — MPAcc Info Session

    • Monday, January 14, 2019
    • 6:30–8 p.m.

Crowell School of Business — MPAcc Info Session

    • Monday, February 11, 2019
    • 6:30–8 p.m.

Crowell School of Business — MPAcc Info Session

    • Monday, March 11, 2019
    • 6:30–8 p.m.

Crowell School of Business — MPAcc Info Session

    • Monday, April 8, 2019
    • 6:30–8 p.m.