Skip to main content

Applied Filters:

    Showing 1-25 of 41 events

    Week of January 14

    Monday

    Library Art Exhibition —"Spirit & Story"

    New artwork by Biola typography students

      • January 14 - May 31, 2019

    Week of May 27

    Friday

    Torrey Academy Banquet 2019

    Year-End Celebration Dinner and Ceremony

      • Friday, May 31, 2019
      • 6–9 p.m.

    Week of June 3

    Monday

    MPAcc Info Session

      • Monday, June 3, 2019
      • 6:30–8 p.m.

    Tuesday

    Wednesday

    Biola's Homeschool Expo

    Hosted by Biola Youth Academics

      • Wednesday, June 5, 2019
      • 8:30 a.m.–3 p.m.

    Friday

    C.S. Lewis

    Apologetics Weekend Seminar with Dr. Jerry Root

      • June 7-8, 2019

    Saturday

    Biola Apologetics On Campus Info Session

    Information Session

      • Saturday, June 8, 2019
      • 12–1 p.m.

    Week of June 10

    Thursday

    Setting the Record Straight

    from Copernicus to Orphan Genes

      • Thursday, June 13, 2019
      • 6:30–8:30 p.m.

    Week of June 17

    Monday

    Biola Film Camp

      • June 17-21, 2019

    BiolART Summer Intensives

    The School of Fine Arts and Communication invites High School Juniors and Seniors to join us for a week of creative growth with our faculty

      • June 17-21, 2019

    Thursday

    Homeschooling Info Session in Tustin

    Hosted by Biola Youth Academics

      • Thursday, June 20, 2019
      • 9:30–11 a.m.

    Week of June 24

    Thursday

    How to Homeschool Through High School

    Biola Youth Academics Seminar and Info Session

      • Thursday, June 27, 2019
      • 9:30–11 a.m.

    Saturday

    Portland-area New Student Send-off

      • Saturday, June 29, 2019
      • 1–3 p.m.

    San Juan Capistrano-area New Student Send-off

      • Saturday, June 29, 2019
      • 4–6 p.m.

    Sunday

    San Diego-area New Student Send-off

      • Sunday, June 30, 2019
      • 2–4 p.m.

    Week of July 8

    Saturday

    Dallas-area New Student Send-off

      • Saturday, July 13, 2019
      • 6–8 p.m.

    Sunday

    Chicago-area New Student Send-off

      • Sunday, July 14, 2019
      • 6–8 p.m.

    Week of July 15

    Wednesday

    Homeschool Summer Information Sessions

    Hosted by Biola Youth Academics

      • Wednesday, July 17, 2019
      • 9:30–11 a.m.

    Friday

    Honolulu-area New Student Send-off

      • Friday, July 19, 2019
      • 5:30–8:30 p.m.

    Saturday

    Unbelievable? The Conference 2019

    Speaking Truth in a Post Truth World

      • Saturday, July 20, 2019
      • 10 a.m.–5 p.m.

    Week of July 22

    Friday

    Fresno-area New Student Send-off

      • Friday, July 26, 2019
      • 7–9 p.m.

    Saturday

    San Jose-area New Student Send-off

      • Saturday, July 27, 2019
      • 2–4 p.m.

    Sunday

    Sacramento-area New Student Send-off

      • Sunday, July 28, 2019
      • 2–4 p.m.