Applied Filters:

    Showing 1-25 of 27 events

    Week of January 15

    Week of May 28

    Friday

    Torrey Academy Banquet 2018

    Year-End Celebration Dinner and Ceremony

      • Friday, June 1, 2018
      • 6–9 p.m.

    Week of June 4

    Monday

    2018 ACSD Conference

    Association for Christians in Student Development Annual Conference

      • June 4-7, 2018

    Tuesday

    BYA Field Trip: Legoland

      • Tuesday, June 5, 2018
      • 10 a.m.–6 p.m.

    Thursday

    2018 Biola Homeschool Expo

    hosted by Biola Youth Academics

      • Thursday, June 7, 2018
      • 9 a.m.–3:30 p.m.

    Friday

    Contemporary Challenges for Christian Apologetics

    Weekend Seminar with Paul Copan

      • June 8-9, 2018

    Saturday

    Biola Apologetics On Campus Info Session

    Information Session

      • Saturday, June 9, 2018
      • 12–1 p.m.

    Week of June 11

    Week of June 18

    Monday

    Thursday

    Homeschooling with BYA – Summer Info Session

      • Thursday, June 21, 2018
      • 9:30–11 a.m.

    Week of June 25

    Monday

    The Kingdom Triangle

    Apologetics Seminar with J.P. Moreland

      • June 25-26, 2018

    Friday

    BYA at CHEA Convention

      • Friday, June 29, 2018
      • 12:40–1:20 p.m.

    Week of July 9

    Thursday

    Homeschooling with BYA – Summer Info Session

      • Thursday, July 12, 2018
      • 9:30–11 a.m.

    Week of July 16

    Wednesday

    Week of July 23

    Thursday

    Homeschooling with BYA – Summer Info Session

      • Thursday, July 26, 2018
      • 9:30–11 a.m.

    Week of August 6

    Thursday

    Homeschooling with BYA – Summer Info Session

      • Thursday, August 9, 2018
      • 9:30–11 a.m.

    Week of August 13

    Thursday

    Homeschooling with BYA – Summer Info Session

      • Thursday, August 16, 2018
      • 9:30–11 a.m.

    Week of August 20

    Thursday

    Homeschooling with BYA – Summer Info Session

      • Thursday, August 23, 2018
      • 9:30–11 a.m.

    Week of August 27

    Thursday

    Parent and Family Welcome 2018

    A two-day orientation just for parents, guardians and sponsors of new Biola students

      • August 30-31, 2018

    Week of September 10

    Thursday

    Spanish Chapel

      • Thursday, September 13, 2018
      • 7:30–8:20 p.m.

    Week of September 17

    Monday

    4th Annual Biola Startup Competition Kickoff

    Keynote Speaker Brit Gilmore, President, The Giving Keys

      • Monday, September 17, 2018
      • 7:30–9 p.m.

    Week of September 24

    Thursday

    Spanish Chapel

      • Thursday, September 27, 2018
      • 7:30–8:20 p.m.

    Week of October 1

    Thursday

    Spanish Chapel

      • Thursday, October 4, 2018
      • 7:30–8:20 p.m.

    Week of October 15

    Thursday

    Spanish Chapel

      • Thursday, October 18, 2018
      • 7:30–8:20 p.m.