Applied Filters:

    Showing 1-25 of 45 events

    Week of January 15

    Week of June 25

    Friday

    New Student Send-offs

    Join the fun in 10 U.S. regions this summer!

      • June 29 - August 5, 2018

    Week of July 23

    Thursday

    Homeschooling with BYA – Summer Info Session

      • Thursday, July 26, 2018
      • 9:30–11 a.m.

    Friday

    Did Jesus Exist? A 30,000 Foot View

    with Dr. Sean McDowell

      • Friday, July 27, 2018
      • 3–4 p.m.

    Week of August 6

    Thursday

    How to Homeschool Through High School

    BIola Youth Academics Workshop and Info Session

      • Thursday, August 9, 2018
      • 9:30–11:30 a.m.

    Week of August 20

    Thursday

    Homeschooling with BYA – Summer Info Session

      • Thursday, August 23, 2018
      • 9:30–11 a.m.

    Week of August 27

    Thursday

    Parent and Family Welcome 2018

    A two-day orientation just for parents, guardians and sponsors of new Biola students

      • August 30-31, 2018

    Biola Welcome Week 2018

    New Student Orientation for Incoming Freshman and Transfer Students

      • August 30 - September 8, 2018

    Week of September 10

    Monday

    Crowell School of Business — MPAcc Info Session

      • Monday, September 10, 2018
      • 6:30–8 p.m.

    Thursday

    Spanish Chapel

      • Thursday, September 13, 2018
      • 7:30–8:20 p.m.

    Friday

    Reasonable Faith in an Uncertain World

    Woodstock, Va. — Speakers: Clay Jones and Craig Hazen

      • September 14-15, 2018

    Week of September 17

    Monday

    4th Annual Biola Startup Competition Kickoff

    Keynote Speaker Brit Gilmore, President, The Giving Keys

      • Monday, September 17, 2018
      • 7:30–9 p.m.

    Wednesday

    Aubrey Hawkinson, mezzo-soprano and Ryanne McLaren, piano

    Music at Noon

      • Wednesday, September 19, 2018
      • 12:30 p.m.

    Friday

    Reasonable Faith in an Uncertain World

    Tucson, Ariz. — Speakers: Clay Jones and Craig Hazen

      • September 21-22, 2018

    Week of September 24

    Wednesday

    Beth Nam, piano

    Music at Noon

      • Wednesday, September 26, 2018
      • 12:30 p.m.

    Thursday

    Institute for Spiritual Formation Information Session

      • Thursday, September 27, 2018
      • 7–9 p.m.

    Spanish Chapel

      • Thursday, September 27, 2018
      • 7:30–8:20 p.m.

    Week of October 1

    Wednesday

    Rique Pantoja and Friends

    Music at Noon

      • Wednesday, October 3, 2018
      • 12:30 p.m.

    Thursday

    Spanish Chapel

      • Thursday, October 4, 2018
      • 7:30–8:20 p.m.

    Friday

    Christopher Harding, piano

    Guest Artist

      • Friday, October 5, 2018
      • 7:30 p.m.

    Week of October 8

    Monday

    Crowell School of Business — MPAcc Info Session

      • Monday, October 8, 2018
      • 6:30–8 p.m.

    Week of October 15

    Wednesday

    Film Composer's Concert

    Concert Series

      • Wednesday, October 17, 2018
      • 7:30 p.m.

    Thursday

    Cook School of Intercultural Studies Information Session

      • Thursday, October 18, 2018
      • 6:30–8 p.m.

    Spanish Chapel

      • Thursday, October 18, 2018
      • 7:30–8:20 p.m.

    Saturday

    School of Education Information Session

      • Saturday, October 20, 2018
      • 9–11 a.m.