Fall 2015 Art Gallery Schedule

September

Between the Shadow and the Light: An exhibition out of South Africa

  • ON VIEW: Wednesday, August 26 — Wednesday, September 16, 2015
  • OPENING RECEPTION: Tuesday, September 1, 2015. 6:30 — 8:30pm

(Figurative Abstractions)

  • ON VIEW: Tuesday, September 22 — Wednesday, October 14, 2015
  • OPENING RECEPTION: Tuesday, September 22, 2015. 6:30 — 8:30pm

October

Juried Student Exhibition

  • ON VIEW: Tuesday, October 20 — Wednesday, November 4, 2015
  • OPENING RECEPTION: Tuesday, October 20, 2015. 6:30 — 8:30pm

November

B.F.A. Student Exhibitions

  • ON VIEW: Monday, November 9 — Thursday, November 12, 2015
  • OPENING RECEPTION: Monday, November 9, 2015. 6:00 — 9:00pm

B.F.A. Student Exhibitions

  • ON VIEW: Monday, November 16 — Thursday, November 19, 2015
  • OPENING RECEPTION: Monday, November 16, 2015. 6:00 — 9:00pm

B.F.A. Student Exhibitions

  • ON VIEW: Monday, November 30 — Thursday, December 3, 2015
  • OPENING RECEPTION: Monday, November 30, 2015. 6:00 — 9:00pm

December

B.F.A. Student Exhibitions

  • ON VIEW: Monday, December 7 — Thursday, December 10, 2015
  • OPENING RECEPTION: Monday, December 7, 2015. 6:00 — 9:00pm

B.F.A. Student Exhibitions

  • ON VIEW: Monday, December 14 — Thursday, December 18, 2015
  • OPENING RECEPTION: Monday, December 14, 2015. 6:00 — 9:00pm