Applied Filters:

    Showing 1-24 of 24 events

    This Week

    Thursday

    Institute for Spiritual Formation Information Session

      • Thursday, September 21, 2017
      • 7–9 p.m.

    Week of September 25

    Saturday

    Apologetics Grad Info Session

      • Saturday, September 30, 2017
      • 12–1 p.m.

    Week of October 2

    Monday

    MPAcc Info Session

      • Monday, October 2, 2017
      • 6:30 p.m.

    Saturday

    School of Education Information Session

      • Saturday, October 7, 2017
      • 9–11:30 a.m.

    Week of October 9

    Tuesday

    Wednesday

    Week of October 16

    Wednesday

    Crowell School of Business MM/MBA Information Session

      • Wednesday, October 18, 2017
      • 12–1 p.m.

    Thursday

    Talbot School of Theology Information Session

      • Thursday, October 19, 2017
      • 6:30–8 p.m.

    Week of October 23

    Tuesday

    Rosemead School of Psychology Information Session

    An informative day exploring Rosemead's APA-accredited clinical psychology programs

      • Tuesday, October 24, 2017
      • 8 a.m.–3 p.m.

    Week of November 6

    Monday

    MPAcc Info Session

      • Monday, November 6, 2017
      • 6:30 p.m.

    Week of November 13

    Thursday

    Crowell School of Business MM/MBA Information Session

      • Thursday, November 16, 2017
      • 6–7 p.m.

    Week of December 4

    Monday

    MPAcc Info Session

      • Monday, December 4, 2017
      • 6:30 p.m.

    Week of January 29, 2018

    Monday

    MPAcc Info Session

      • Monday, January 29, 2018
      • 6:30 p.m.

    Wednesday

    Crowell School of Business MM/MBA Information Session

      • Wednesday, January 31, 2018
      • 12–1 p.m.

    Week of February 5, 2018

    Thursday

    Crowell School of Business MM/MBA Information Session

      • Thursday, February 8, 2018
      • 6–7 p.m.

    Week of February 26, 2018

    Saturday

    School of Education Information Session

      • Saturday, March 3, 2018
      • 9–11:30 a.m.

    Week of March 5, 2018

    Monday

    MPAcc Info Session

      • Monday, March 5, 2018
      • 6:30 p.m.

    Week of March 19, 2018

    Saturday

    Crowell School of Business MM/MBA Information Session

      • Saturday, March 24, 2018
      • 11 a.m.–12 p.m.

    Week of April 9, 2018

    Tuesday

    Week of April 16, 2018

    Tuesday

    School of Education Information Session

      • Tuesday, April 17, 2018
      • 7–9:30 p.m.

    Week of April 23, 2018

    Monday

    MPAcc Info Session

      • Monday, April 23, 2018
      • 6:30 p.m.

    Week of April 30, 2018

    Wednesday

    Week of June 4, 2018

    Tuesday

    Week of July 16, 2018

    Wednesday