Applied Filters:

    Showing 1-16 of 16 events

    Week of November 27

    Tuesday

    Samaritan's Purse Information Event

    Want to partner with Samaritan's Purse? Looking for a meaningful internship? Come hear more!

      • Tuesday, November 28, 2017
      • 5:30–6:30 p.m.

    Week of December 4

    Monday

    MPAcc Info Session

      • Monday, December 4, 2017
      • 6:30 p.m.

    Workshop #5: Writing an Effective Business Plan (REQUIRED)

    With Laureen Mgrdichian, MBA, Associate Professor Marketing and Robert Harp, D.MIn., Director of Strategic Initiatives, both of Crowell School of Business

      • Monday, December 4, 2017
      • 7:30–9:30 p.m.

    Week of January 8, 2018

    Monday

    Workshop #6: Preparing your Financial Forecasts (REQUIRED)

    Dr. Juan Castro, Ph.D., Professor of Finance, Crowell School of Business

      • Monday, January 8, 2018
      • 7:30–10 p.m.

    Week of January 29, 2018

    Monday

    MPAcc Info Session

      • Monday, January 29, 2018
      • 6:30 p.m.

    Wednesday

    Crowell School of Business MM/MBA Information Session

      • Wednesday, January 31, 2018
      • 12–1 p.m.

    Week of February 5, 2018

    Thursday

    Crowell School of Business MM/MBA Information Session

      • Thursday, February 8, 2018
      • 6–7 p.m.

    Week of February 26, 2018

    Saturday

    School of Education Information Session

      • Saturday, March 3, 2018
      • 9–11:30 a.m.

    Week of March 5, 2018

    Monday

    MPAcc Info Session

      • Monday, March 5, 2018
      • 6:30 p.m.

    Week of March 19, 2018

    Saturday

    Crowell School of Business MM/MBA Information Session

      • Saturday, March 24, 2018
      • 11 a.m.–12 p.m.

    Week of April 9, 2018

    Tuesday

    Week of April 16, 2018

    Tuesday

    School of Education Information Session

      • Tuesday, April 17, 2018
      • 7–9:30 p.m.

    Week of April 23, 2018

    Monday

    MPAcc Info Session

      • Monday, April 23, 2018
      • 6:30 p.m.

    Week of April 30, 2018

    Wednesday

    Week of June 4, 2018

    Tuesday

    Week of July 16, 2018

    Wednesday