Applied Filters:

    Showing 1-25 of 38 events

    This Week

    Monday

    Enrollment Day

      • Monday, July 24, 2017
      • 8 a.m.–4 p.m.

    Thursday

    Backyard Biola Honolulu

    All alumni, students, and parents are welcome to join us in Honolulu this summer!

      • Thursday, July 27, 2017
      • 6:30–8:30 p.m.

    Degree Completion Information Session

      • Thursday, July 27, 2017
      • 6:30–9 p.m.

    Week of July 31

    Saturday

    Backyard Biola San Jose

    All alumni, students, and parents are welcome to join us in San Jose this summer!

      • Saturday, August 5, 2017
      • 1–3 p.m.

    Backyard Biola Fresno

    All alumni, students, and parents are welcome to join us in Fresno this summer!

      • Saturday, August 5, 2017
      • 7–9 p.m.

    Week of August 7

    Monday

    Biola Youth Academics Information Session

      • Monday, August 7, 2017
      • 9:30–11 a.m.

    Saturday

    Backyard Biola Phoenix

    All alumni, students, and parents are welcome to join us in Phoenix this summer!

      • Saturday, August 12, 2017
      • 7–9 p.m.

    Week of August 21

    Monday

    Biola Youth Academics Information Session

      • Monday, August 21, 2017
      • 9:30–11 a.m.

    Talbot Fall 2017 New Student Banquet

    Sponsored by Talbot School of Theology

      • Monday, August 21, 2017
      • 6–9 p.m.

    Week of August 28

    Monday

    MPAcc Orientation and Welcome Dinner

      • Monday, August 28, 2017
      • 5:30–7:30 p.m.

    Distinguished Speaker Series

      • Monday, August 28, 2017
      • 6–7:30 p.m.

    Wednesday

    New Student Veterans Orientation

      • Wednesday, August 30, 2017
      • 9–10:15 a.m.

    Friday

    Mormonism

    Weekend Seminar with Dr. Carl Mosser

      • September 1-2, 2017

    Week of September 4

    Wednesday

    Clubs Fair

      • Wednesday, September 6, 2017
      • 10:30 a.m.–3 p.m.

    Week of September 18

    Wednesday

    An Evening With Os Guinness: The Greatest Challenge

      • Wednesday, September 20, 2017
      • 7–9 p.m.

    Thursday

    Institute for Spiritual Formation Information Session

      • Thursday, September 21, 2017
      • 7–9 p.m.

    Week of September 25

    Wednesday

    Industry Expo for Science, Technology, Health and Business

      • Wednesday, September 27, 2017
      • 10:30 a.m.–3 p.m.

    Thursday

    CCCU Conference

      • September 28-30, 2017

    Friday

    Addressing Homosexuality

    Weekend Seminar with Dr. Sean McDowell & Alan Shelmon

      • September 29-30, 2017

    Saturday

    Reasonable Faith in an Uncertain World

    Chicago, Ill. • September 30, 2017

      • Saturday, September 30, 2017
      • 6:30 a.m.–4 p.m.

    Apologetics Grad Info Session

      • Saturday, September 30, 2017
      • 12–1 p.m.

    Week of October 2

    Monday

    MPAcc info Session

      • Monday, October 2, 2017
      • 6:30 p.m.

    Week of October 16

    Monday

    Graduate School Fair

      • Monday, October 16, 2017
      • 10 a.m.–2 p.m.

    Friday

    The Spitfire Grill

      • Friday, October 20, 2017
      • 8 p.m.

    Saturday

    The Spitfire Grill

      • Saturday, October 21, 2017
      • 8 p.m.