Applied Filters:

    Showing 1-25 of 34 events

    This Week

    Wednesday

    Annual Sciences Christmas Tree Ornament Display

    Invitation to come view in the Bardwell Lobby

      • November 30 - December 21, 2016

    Sunday

    Singspiration

      • Sunday, December 4, 2016
      • 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    Week of December 5

    Monday

    WORD Series: Advent

    Barry Corey

      • Monday, December 5, 2016
      • 9:30 AM - 10:20 AM

    MPAcc Fall Info Sessions

      • Monday, December 5, 2016
      • 6:30 PM

    Tuesday

    Talbot Chapel

      • Tuesday, December 6, 2016
      • 9:30 AM - 10:20 AM

    Midday Prayer

      • Tuesday, December 6, 2016
      • 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

    Fives

      • Tuesday, December 6, 2016
      • 5:00 PM - 5:40 PM

    Wednesday

    WISDOM Chapel: Advent

    Imago Dei Initiative, Kevin Doi, Janet Jun

      • Wednesday, December 7, 2016
      • 9:30 AM - 10:20 AM

    The Show Ponies

    Music at Noon Guest Artists

      • Wednesday, December 7, 2016
      • 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

    AfterDark

    Dave Keehn

      • Wednesday, December 7, 2016
      • 9:10 PM - 10:10 PM

    Thursday

    Morning Prayer

    Todd Pickett

      • Thursday, December 8, 2016
      • 9:30 AM - 10:10 AM

    Friday

    All University Christmas Chapel

      • Friday, December 9, 2016
      • 9:30 AM - 10:20 AM

    Week of December 12

    Monday

    Finals Week

    Eat well, sleep well, study well.

      • December 12-16, 2016

    Wednesday

    BWF December Luncheon

    Featuring the King's Men and a special holiday craft!

      • December 14-15, 2016

    Friday

    Fall 2016 Commencement Ceremonies

      • Friday, December 16, 2016
      • 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

    Fall 2016 Commencement Ceremonies

      • Friday, December 16, 2016
      • 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

    Week of January 30, 2017

    Monday

    Crowell MBA Distinguished Speaker Series

    Distinguished Speaker Series

      • Monday, January 30, 2017
      • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    MPAcc Spring Info Sessions

      • Monday, January 30, 2017
      • 6:30 PM

    Week of February 6, 2017

    Friday

    Opera "Street Scene"

    Biola Opera

      • Friday, February 10, 2017
      • 7:30 PM

    Saturday

    Opera "Street Scene"

    Biola Opera

      • Saturday, February 11, 2017
      • 7:30 PM

    Sunday

    Opera "Street Scene"

    Biola Opera

      • Sunday, February 12, 2017
      • 3:00 PM

    Week of February 13, 2017

    Friday

    Opera "Street Scene"

    Biola Opera

      • Friday, February 17, 2017
      • 7:30 PM

    Saturday

    Opera "Street Scene"

    Biola Opera

      • Saturday, February 18, 2017
      • 7:30 PM

    Sunday

    Opera "Street Scene"

    Biola Opera

      • Sunday, February 19, 2017
      • 3:00 PM

    Week of February 27, 2017

    Monday

    MPAcc Spring Info Sessions

      • Monday, February 27, 2017
      • 6:30 PM