Spring 2015 Chapel Schedule

Week of January 19, 2015

  • Tue, Jan 27,
    5:00 PM

    Fives

    Calvary Chapel
  • Wed, Jan 28,
    9:10 PM

    AfterDark

    Lisa Igram

    Sutherland Auditorium
  • Sun, Feb 1,
    8:00 PM

    Singspiration

    Chase Gymnasium

Week of January 26, 2015

  • Tue, Feb 3,
    9:30 AM

    Talbot Chapel

    Michael Lee

    Calvary Chapel
  • Tue, Feb 3,
    5:00 PM

    Fives

    Calvary Chapel
  • Wed, Feb 4,
    9:10 PM

    AfterDark

    Julie Canlis

    Sutherland Auditorium
  • Sun, Feb 8,
    8:00 PM

    Singspiration

    Chase Gymnasium

Week of February 2, 2015

  • Tue, Feb 10,
    5:00 PM

    Fives

    Calvary Chapel
  • Wed, Feb 11,
    9:10 PM

    AfterDark

    Matt Jenson

    Sutherland Auditorium
  • Sun, Feb 15,
    8:00 PM

    Singspiration

    Chase Gymnasium

Week of February 9, 2015

Week of February 16, 2015

Week of February 23, 2015

  • Tue, Mar 3,
    5:00 PM

    Fives

    Calvary Chapel
  • Wed, Mar 4,
    9:10 PM

    AfterDark

    Mike Ahn

    Sutherland Auditorium
  • Sun, Mar 8,
    8:00 PM

    Singspiration

    Chase Gymnasium

Week of March 2, 2015

Week of March 9, 2015

  • Tue, Mar 17,
    9:30 AM

    Talbot Chapel

    Ken Way

    Calvary Chapel
  • Tue, Mar 17,
    5:00 PM

    Fives

    Calvary Chapel
  • Wed, Mar 18,
    9:10 PM

    AfterDark

    Jason Oakes

    Sutherland Auditorium
  • Sun, Mar 22,
    8:00 PM

    Singspiration

    Chase Gymnasium

Week of March 16, 2015

  • Tue, Mar 24,
    9:30 AM

    Talbot Chapel

    Ken Way

    Calvary Chapel
  • Tue, Mar 24,
    5:00 PM

    Fives

    Calvary Chapel
  • Wed, Mar 25,
    9:10 PM

    AfterDark

    Malcolm Guite, Steve Bell

    Sutherland Auditorium
  • Sun, Mar 29,
    8:00 PM

    Singspiration

    Chase Gymnasium

Week of March 23, 2015

  • Tue, Mar 31,
    9:30 AM

    Talbot Chapel

    Casey Corum

    Calvary Chapel
  • Tue, Mar 31,
    5:00 PM

    Fives

    Calvary Chapel

Week of April 6, 2015

Week of April 13, 2015

Week of April 20, 2015

  • Tue, Apr 28,
    9:30 AM

    Talbot Chapel

    Michelle Lee-Barnewall

    Calvary Chapel
  • Tue, Apr 28,
    5:00 PM

    Fives

    Calvary Chapel
  • Wed, Apr 29,
    9:10 PM

    AfterDark

    Tim Chaddick

    Sutherland Auditorium
  • Sun, May 3,
    8:00 PM

    Singspiration

    Chase Gymnasium

Week of April 27, 2015

  • Tue, May 5,
    9:30 AM

    Talbot Chapel

    Mike Fabarez

    Calvary Chapel
  • Tue, May 5,
    5:00 PM

    Fives

    Calvary Chapel
  • Wed, May 6,
    9:10 PM

    AfterDark

    Becky Hartung, Sarah Schwartz

    Sutherland Auditorium
  • Sun, May 10,
    8:00 PM

    Singspiration

    Chase Gymnasium

Week of May 4, 2015

  • Tue, May 12,
    5:00 PM

    Fives

    Calvary Chapel
  • Wed, May 13,
    9:10 PM

    AfterDark

    Sutherland Auditorium