Transfer Information

Graduate Academic Advisor Contacts

Program/Emphasis
Primary Contact
Contact Information
M.Div. Pastoral General
M.Div. Christian Education
M.Div. Missions & ICS
M.Div. Evangel. & Disciple
M.Div. Pas. Care & Counsel.
MA Pas. Care & Counsel.
MA Pas. Care Counsel.Women's Min.
Megan Gibson
x4823/5556
megan.gibson@biola.edu
MA Theology
MA New Testament
MA Old Testament
MA Bible.Theo. Study Diversified
Th.M.
Special, non-degree seeking
Sandra Orr
x4829-5523
sandra.orr@biola.edu
MA Christian Education
Valerie King
x4818/5526
valerie.king@biola.edu
MA Phil. Of Rel. & Ethics
MA Bible Exposition
Julie Pelser
MA Spirit. Form. and Soul Care
Certificate in Spiritual Formation
M.Div in Spiritual Formation
Nicole Moncada
x4005
nicole.moncada@biola.edu
Ph.D./Ed.D. Educ. Studies
Tanya Wheeldon
x4598/5525
tanya.wheeldon@biola.edu
Spiritual Formation Focus (SFF)
Brian Willats
x5477
brian.d.willats@biola.edu
D.Min.
Joel Elies
x4822
joel.s.elies@biola.edu
Certificate in Biblical Studies
Aaron Devine
Privacy protected
Kyiv, NY Extensions
Dominic Vincent
x5440
dominic.vincent@biola.edu
Master of Business Administration
Christina Gramenz
x4015
christina.gramenz@biola.edu
Master of Arts in Christian Apologetics and Sciences and Religion
Christy Brown and Laura Walton
A-K last names:
laura.walton@biola.edu
L-Z last names:
christy.brown@biola.edu
MAT
MA Education
Melinda Soto
x5679
melinda.soto@biola.edu
MA Anthropology
MA Missions
MA Intercultural Studies
Doug Hayward
x5689
doug.hayward@biola.edu
D.Miss,
Ph.D. in Intercultural Education
Ph.D. in Intercultural Studies
Rich Starcher
x5696
rich.starcher@biola.edu
MA TESOL
MA Applied Linguistics
MA Applied Linguistics&Biblic Lang
John Liang
x5665
john.liang@biola.edu
Psy.D. in Clinical Psychology
Psy.D. in Clinical Psychology
Melrose Oden
x5755
melrose.oden@biola.edu