Spring 2014 Gallery Schedule

January

In the BIOLA University Art Gallery:

IMPERFECT, IMPERMANENT, AND INCOMPLETE: The sculpture of John Leighton

image: Shotoku's Carriage (detail), 2013. Courtesy of John Leighton.

  • ON VIEW: Monday, January 27 - Thursday, February 20, 2014
  • OPENING RECEPTION: Tuesday, February 4, 2014. 7:00 - 9:00pm
  • ARTIST LECTURE: Tuesday, February 11, 2014. 7:45pm in Calvary Chapel

February

In the BIOLA University Art Gallery:

STORYTELLERS: featuring Nathan Huff, Siri Kaur, Adonna Khare, Laura Lasworth, Duncan Simcoe, and Patty Wickman

image: "The Screaming Bear" (detail) by Adonna Khare. Courtesy of the artist and Lora Schlesinger Gallery.

  • ON VIEW: Tuesday, February 25 - Thursday, March 27, 2014
  • OPENING RECEPTION: Saturday, March 1, 2014. 4:30 - 6:30pm

March

In the BIOLA University Art Gallery:

Holly Mosebar, BA Group Show

Monday, March 31 through Friday, April 4, 2014

April

In the BIOLA University Art Gallery:

Amanda Yamashita, Michael Mauriello, Thomas Mauriello

Monday, April 7 through Friday, April 11, 2014

Madie Krueger, Meagen Ellena, Nate Smith

Monday, April 14 through Friday, April 18, 2014

May

In the BIOLA University Art Gallery:

Daniela Pacheco, Matthew Whaling, Tammy Oh

Monday, April 28 through Friday, May 2, 2014

Tiffany White, Avery Eisenman, Beau Morris

Monday, May 5 through Friday, May 9, 2014

Christa Rorer, Lori Lusk, Megan Wheeldon

Monday, May 12 through Friday, May 16, 2014

Cristina Malais, Sydney Walters, AnnaLisa Gasporra

Monday, May 19 through Friday, May 23, 2014