Biola Programs

Program Contact Department Ext.
Biola London
Fall only program
Dr. Todd Pickett

Mary Dejong
mary.dejong@biola.edu


Secretary


x4768
Heidelberg Semester
Program
Dr. George Boespflug
george.boespflug@biola.edu
Music x4892
International Student
Exchange Program
Dr. Sung Lee

Pauline Kim
pauline.kim@biola.edu
ELSP Program x4533

BestSemester (CCCU) Programs

American Studies Program Dr. Dave Peters
dave.peters@biola.edu
Political Science x4831
Australia Studies Centre Center for Cross-Cultural Engagement
ccce@biola.edu
China Studies Program Dr. John Liang
john.liang@biola.edu
School of ICS x5665
Contemporary
Music Center
Ms. Kate Brandon
kate.brandon@biola.edu
Communication Studies x3601
India Studies Program Dr. Amy Obrist
amy.obrist@biola.edu
Modern Languages x4827
Latin American
Studies Program
Dr. Amy Obrist
amy.obrist@biola.edu
Modern Languages x4827
Los Angeles Film
Studies Center
Ms. Peggy Medberry
peggy.medberry@biola.edu
Cinema & Media Arts x3013
Middle East
Studies Program
Dr. Judith M. Rood
judith.rood@biola.edu
History x5587
Oxford Summer
Programme
Dr. David Horner
david.horner@biola.edu
Talbot x5449
Scholars' Semester
in Oxford
Dr. David Horner
david.horner@biola.edu
Talbot x5449
Uganda Studies Program Dr. Evanson Wamagatta
evanson.wamagatta@biola.edu
History x5545
Washington Journalism Center Dr. Michael Longinow
michael.longinow@biola.edu
Journalism x5435

Affiliated Semester Programs

Program Contact Department Ext.
Creation Care Study Program Dr. Murray Decker
murray.decker@biola.edu
School of ICS x5685
Focus Leadership Institute Dr. Richard Leyda
richard.leyda@biola.edu
Christian Education x5537
Quito Semester
Program
Dr. Amy Obrist

amy.obrist@biola.edu


Modern Languages


x4827

Affiliated University/College Semester Programs

Program Contact Department Ext.
Development Studies in Honduras
Calvin College, Fall only program
Dr. Katrina Greene
katrina.greene@biola.edu
School of ICS x5535

Interterm & Summer Study Tours

Program Contact Department Ext.
Au Sable Institute of
Environmental StudiesSummer
Mr. Mark McReynolds
mark.mcreynolds@biola.edu
Environmental Science x4858
Art European Study Tour
Interterm
art@biola.edu Art x4807
Biola Shakespeare
Summer
Dr. Aaron Kleist
aaron.kleist@biola.edu
English x5581
Biola Sundance
Interterm
Ms. Peggy Rupple
peggy.rupple@biola.edu
Cinema & Media Arts x4052
Environment & Ecosystems of
Belize Interterm
Mr. Mark McReynolds
mark.mcreynolds@biola.edu
Environmental Science x4858
Japan Film Program
Interterm
Mr. Dean Yamada
dean.yamada@biola.edu
Cinema & Media Arts x4052
NY Urban Research
Summer
Dr. Alan McMahan
alan.mcmahan@biola.edu
School of ICS x3269
Talbot Bible Lands
Interterm
Dr. Richard Rigsby
talbotbiblelands@yahoo.com
Talbot x4829
Torrey Berkeley
Summer
Dr. Fred Sanders
fred.sanders@biola.edu
Torrey Honors Institute x4555
Torrey Cambridge
Summer
Dr. Paul Spears
paul.spears@biola.edu
Torrey Honors Institute x4555
Torrey Europe
Summer
Carri Makin
carri.makin@biola.edu
Torrey Honors Institute x4555
Torrey Rome
Interterm
Dr. Greg Peters
greg.peters@biola.edu
Torrey Honors Institute x4555